Our Psychiatry Team

. . .

Keith D. Foster, MD, Medical Director of Psychiatry
Christine T. Bates, RN, Director of Clinical Services
John Brewer, Director of Outpatient Services
Tricia Ayers LCPC, LAC, Therapist
Trish Dick, Spiritual Care Provider and Blue Bonnet
Jenna Eisenhart, LPC, PCLC , Lead Primary Therapist
Kristin Fearon, LCSW, Therapist
Chris Fern, Program Director
Alicia Galahan, Nursing House Supervisor
Katie Hanson, Nursing House Supervisor
Acacia Heffner, MSW, Therapist
Heather Irby, MSW
Vaughn Kauffman, Director of Education
Nikki LaRue, APRN, Psychiatric Mental Health Nurse Practitioner
Bernadette Miller, Therapist
Kimber Pezzoni, MD
Lisa Ponfick, MD
Katherine B. Rappaport, MD
Carly Sell, RN, Grasslands Acute Program Director
Abby Timberlake, MA
Scott Trzinski, LCPC
Nancy Waldrop, PCLC, Therapist
Triston Lytle, Group Home Manager
Heather Zaluski, MD
Sarah Bigley, SWLC, Therapist
Dalton Mainwaring, MSW, Therapist
Michelle Marshal, LCPC, Director of Social Services
Kelly Lampkin, Therapist
Lauren Leslie, Therapist
Cindy Oliver, LAC
Laura Thomas, Therapist